After Hours Jazz 1 (After Hours)

After Hours Jazz 1 (After Hours)

By: Pam Wedgwood (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


After Hours Jazz 1 is a superb collection of original pieces as well as arrangements of your favourite jazz standards by Pam Wedgwood for the Grade 3-5 pianist. Relax with the lush harmonies and laid-back melodies of many well-known pieces as well as some great original repertoire.


A Foggy Day (Gershwin); Autumn Leaves (Prevert/Kosma); De Rosa (Wedgwood); Fly Me to the Moon (Howard) I Got Rhythm (Gershwin); In the Still of the Night (Porter); I've Got You Under My Skin (Porter); Laura (Mercer/Raksin) Let There Be Love (Grant/Rand); My Favourite Things (Hammerstein II/Rodgers); Paper Tigers (Wedgwood); Pink Panther (Mancini); Save It All For Me (Wedgwood); They Can't Take That Away From Me (Gershwin)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571529087
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571529087
  • weight: 136
  • ISBN10: 0571529089

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly