After Hours Jazz: v. 1 - (Piano)

After Hours Jazz: v. 1 - (Piano)

By: Pamela Wedgwood (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Alarm clocks, barking dogs, telephones, meetings and the rush hour...the hustle and bustle of life. What better way to relax than to sit down at the piano, chill out and indulge yourself with music from "Pam Wedgwood's After Hours Jazz"? Relax with the lush harmonies and laid-back melodies of your favourite jazz standards, plus some great original works by Pam Wedgwood, all specifically arranged for the Grade 3-5 pianist to enjoy.


A Foggy Day (Gershwin); Autumn Leaves (Prevert/Kosma); De Rosa (Wedgwood); Fly Me to the Moon (Howard) I Got Rhythm (Gershwin); In the Still of the Night (Porter); I've Got You Under My Skin (Porter); Laura (Mercer/Raksin) Let There Be Love (Grant/Rand); My Favourite Things (Hammerstein II/Rodgers); Paper Tigers (Wedgwood); Pink Panther (Mancini); Save It All For Me (Wedgwood); They Can't Take That Away From Me (Gershwin).

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571529087
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571529087
  • ISBN10: 0571529089

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly