After Hours

After Hours

By: Pam Wedgwood (author)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Pam Wedgwood's After Hours for Cello and Piano presents eight atmospheric, original pieces for the intermediate cellist with piano accompaniment. They are ideal for teacher or pupil and provide a perfect follow-on for those that have used and enjoyed Pam's highly acclaimed Jazzin' About series.


Call it a day; Sliding doors; The friends; Falling; Summer nights; Come dance with me; Remember when; Survivor

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571569748
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571569748
  • weight: 116
  • ISBN10: 0571569749

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly