Aiyun Huang and Friends: Save Percussion Theater [Ex]

Aiyun Huang and Friends: Save Percussion Theater [Ex]

Mode Records [DVD]

Out of Stock


Percussionist Aiyun Huang performs both solo and ensemble pieces, originally composed for the Trio le Cercle between the 1970s and '90s. The works comprise: Georges Aperghis' 'Les guetteurs de sons' and 'Le corps a corps'; Mauricio Kagel's 'Dressur' and L'art bruit'; and Vinko Globokar's 'Toucher' and 'Corporel'.

Hans Fjellstadt • Anton Cabaliero

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Bonus Tracks: 'Temazcal' by Javier Alvarez, 'Variations sur un texte de Victor Hugo' by Jean-Pierre Drouet

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000893909
  • barcode: 0764593024293
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly