Alice & Megan Forever (Alice and Megan 6)

Alice & Megan Forever (Alice and Megan 6)

By: Judi Curtin (author), Woody Fox (illustrator)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Secondary school's a whole new world! Alice and Megan are starting secondary school; with new subjects, new teachers and new friends, it's going to take a bit of getting used to. And when Megan meets Marcus, the class bad-boy who's always in trouble, but doesn't seem to care, things really start to get complicated. At least she has Home Ec class with Alice - the worst cook in the school - to look forward to, so school's not all bad! Alice's ill-fated Home Economics adventures will have readers in stitches. 'Ireland's answer to Jacqueline Wilson. Perfectly written stories of friendship and growing up ...these sweet stories are a joy.' Irish Independent

Create a review

About Author

Judi Curtin is the best-selling author of the 'Alice and Megan' series, the 'Eva' series. and Roisin Meaney she has written See If I Care. Judi Curtin's new series, beginning with Time After Time is about Beth and Molly, accidental time-travelling best friends.

Product Details

  • publication date: 09/03/2015
  • ISBN13: 9781847176905
  • Format: Paperback
  • Year: 2015
  • Number Of Pages: 288
  • ID: 9781847176905
  • weight: 243
  • ISBN10: 1847176909

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly