Alicia Keys: As I am

Alicia Keys: As I am

By: Alicia Keys (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


More accomplished grooves from the formidable singer/songwriter talent, "Alicia Keys". In this album, she drops the urban flavours of her earlier albums in favour of a slightly poppier and more mature soul sound, with hook-heavy tunes, shimmering instrumental flourishes and Alicia's trademark jazz piano playing.

Create a review


As I Am (Intro); Go Ahead; Superwoman; No One; Like You'll Never See Me Again Lesson Learned (featuring John Mayer); Wreckless Love; The Thing About Love Teenage Love Affair; I Need You; Where Do We Go From Here; Prelude To A Kiss Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise); Sure Looks Good To Me; Waiting For Your Love.

Product Details

  • publication date: 31/03/2008
  • ISBN13: 9780571531721
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 112
  • ID: 9780571531721
  • ISBN10: 0571531725

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly