Alicia Keys: Piano Songbook: (PVG)

Alicia Keys: Piano Songbook: (PVG)

By: Alicia Keys (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


This title features 20 of Alicia Keys' best-known songs from her four huge albums, faithfully transcribed for voice, piano and guitar. Throughout her career, Keys has won numerous awards and has sold over 14 million albums in the United States and 30 million worldwide, establishing herself as one of the best-selling artists of her time.

Create a review


As I Am (Intro); Every Little Bit Hurts; Fallin'; Dragon Days; Goodbye; How Come You Don't Call Me; I Got A Little Something For You; If I Ain't Got You; Lesson Learned; Like You'll Never See Me Again; No One; Prelude To A Kiss; Someday We'll All Be Free; Superwoman; Teenage Love Affair; The Thing About Love; When You Really Love Someone; Wild Horses; A Woman's Worth; You Don't Know My Name

Product Details

  • publication date: 28/09/2009
  • ISBN13: 9780571533329
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 112
  • ID: 9780571533329
  • ISBN10: 0571533329

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly