Alicia Keys: (piano/vocal) (You're the Voice)

Alicia Keys: (piano/vocal) (You're the Voice)

By: Alicia Keys (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Features ten classic hits from the Alicia Keys, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. This title includes such classics as A Woman's Worth, Fallin', and Every Little Bit Hurts.

Create a review


A Woman's Worth; Every Little Bit Hurts; Fallin'; Girlfriend; If I Ain't Got You; Karma; No One; Superwoman; Teenage Love Affair; You Don't Know My Name

Product Details

  • publication date: 05/01/2009
  • ISBN13: 9780571532346
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9780571532346
  • ISBN10: 0571532349

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly