Alicia Keys Unplugged: (Piano/vocal/guitar)

Alicia Keys Unplugged: (Piano/vocal/guitar)

By: Alicia Keys (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Includes the author's MTV Unplugged performance, which took place at The BAM Harvey Theatre on July 14th 2005, where she performed hits from her albums.

Create a review


Karma; Heartburn; A Woman's Worth; Unbreakable; How Come You Don't Call Me; If I Was Your Woman; If I Ain't Got You; Every Little Bit Hurts; Streets Of New York (City Life); Wild Horses; Diary; You Don't Know My Name; Stolen Moments; Fallin'.

Product Details

  • publication date: 12/04/2006
  • ISBN13: 9780571525805
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 112
  • ID: 9780571525805
  • ISBN10: 0571525806

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly