Alicia Keys: VH1 Storytellers [Ex]

Alicia Keys: VH1 Storytellers [Ex]

Sony Music Entertainment [DVD]

Out of Stock


R 'n' B singer-songwriter Alicia Keys performs live on the VH1 Storytellers TV show. The set list features songs such as 'No One', 'Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down' and 'Fallin''.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Bonus Tracks: 'New Day', 'Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart', 'Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)'

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000065139
  • barcode: 0888837263290
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly