All Sorts of Possible

All Sorts of Possible

By: Rupert Wallis (author)Hardback

2 - 4 weeks availability

£10.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


When the sinkhole opened there was no time to brake or turn the wheel and the old green Land Rover was snatched off the dirt road over the smoking rim. The moment a sinkhole swallows the car that Daniel and his father are travelling in, everything changes: suddenly Daniel is the 'miracle boy' who survived unharmed whilst his father is left trapped in a coma. So how did Daniel escape? Was it luck or something more - was it really a miracle? Mason, a small-time gangster, thinks so.When he decides the boy has been saved to help him with the biggest score of his career, Daniel is suddenly facing a life or death situation all over again...A lyrical and atmospheric novel about love, loss and learning to accept the world for what it is, not what you want it to be, perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and David Almond. No EU Toy Safety hazard warning applicable.

Create a review

About Author

Rupert Wallis read Theology at Cambridge University and holds an MFA in Screenwriting and Writing for Television from the University of Southern California. He now lives in Cornwall.

Product Details

  • publication date: 13/08/2015
  • ISBN13: 9781471143663
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9781471143663
  • ISBN10: 147114366X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly