All The Dark Secrets: The Families of Fairley Terrace Sagas 1 (The Families of Fairley Terrace)

All The Dark Secrets: The Families of Fairley Terrace Sagas 1 (The Families of Fairley Terrace)

By: Jennie Felton (author)Hardback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


All The Dark Secrets is a powerful saga in the Families of Fairley Terrace series from Jennie Felton, in the grand tradition of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox, of one woman's quest for happiness after a bitter tragedy, filled with romance, drama and triumph in adversity. When terrible tragedy strikes at the local colliery, the residents of Fairley Terrace's ten houses suffer more than one loss and, for Maggie Donovan at number six, the world turns upside down. Turning for comfort to the one man she can trust, she finds a sudden and undeniable passion instead. But any future with Josh Withers seems a betrayal of her past, and Maggie realises the only way to survive is to conceal a very dark secret of her own... For more of the Families of Fairley Terrace, look for the next compelling sagas in the series: The Miner's Daughter and The Girl Below Stairs.

About Author

Jennie Felton grew up in Somerset, where she lives today. She has written numerous short stories for magazines as well as a number of novels under a pseudonym. All The Dark Secrets began her series, The Families of Fairley Terrace Sagas, about the lives and loves of the residents of a Somerset village beginning in the late-nineteenth century. Vist Jennie on Facebook and follow her on Twitter @Jennie Felton for all her latest news.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472209825
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 432
  • ID: 9781472209825
  • weight: 698
  • ISBN10: 1472209826

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly