All the Lost Souls: (Guitar Tab)

All the Lost Souls: (Guitar Tab)

By: James Blunt (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Having conquered the world with "You're Beautiful", the singer-songwriter phenomenon returns with his eagerly-awaited second album. "All The Lost Souls" was released in mid-September 2007 with the first single "1973" already destined for Top 10 status. A winning mixture of 70's influenced pop and acoustic rock, Blunt himself admits to being inspired by the iconic sounds of the 70s, saying 'Echoes of Fleetwood Mac and a touch of Steely Dan are all there, and if I'm lucky, a bit of Bowie!' This songbook features all the songs from the album, arranged for guitar and voice and also includes some colour photographs.

Create a review


1973; One Of The Brightest Stars; I'll Take Everything; Same Mistake; Carry You Home; Give Me Some Love; I Really Want You; Shine On; Annie; I Can't Hear The Music.

Product Details

  • publication date: 05/02/2008
  • ISBN13: 9780571531035
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 68
  • ID: 9780571531035
  • ISBN10: 0571531032

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly