All Woman Collection: v. 1 - (Piano/vocal/guitar) (All Woman)

All Woman Collection: v. 1 - (Piano/vocal/guitar) (All Woman)

By: Various Artists (author)Mixed Media

1 - 2 weeks availability


Simply the best book and backing track package available for female vocalists, "All Woman" is a flagship series! This book features the cream of the current crop of female vocalists and is perfect for auditions, performances, semi-professional, or professional singers, or anyone who just wants to have a bit of fun! The book contains piano arrangements (if you have an accompanist), vocal line and guitar chord symbols, while on the accompanying CD you will find authentic, soundalike, backing tracks for you to sing over. These are not midi backing tracks - they are fully realised, full-band accompaniments that sound just like the real thing! All the transcriptions in this book have been checked by an experienced editor and are guaranteed to be accurate.

Create a review


Can't stay away from you; Eternal flame; Ev'ry time we say goodbye; Get here; I am what I am; I only want to be with you; Miss you like crazy; Nobody does it better; The rose; Summertime; Superwoman; What's love got to do with it

Product Details

  • publication date: 27/10/2008
  • ISBN13: 9780571530861
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • Number Of Pages: 68
  • ID: 9780571530861
  • weight: 272
  • ISBN10: 0571530869

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly