All Woman Tearjerkers: (Piano,Vocal,Guitar) (All Woman)

All Woman Tearjerkers: (Piano,Vocal,Guitar) (All Woman)

Mixed Media

1 - 2 weeks availability


Simply the best book and backing track package available for female vocalists, "All Woman" is a flagship series! This book features the cream of the current crop of female vocalists and is perfect for auditions, performances, semi-professional, or professional singers, or anyone who just wants to have a bit of fun! The book contains piano arrangements (if you have an accompanist), vocal line and guitar chord symbols, while on the accompanying CD you will find authentic, soundalike, backing tracks for you to sing over. These are not midi backing tracks - they are fully realised, full-band accompaniments that sound just like the real thing! All the transcriptions in this book have been checked by an experienced editor and are guaranteed to be accurate.

Create a review


I'm still waiting (Diana Ross); It's a heartache (Bonnie Tyler); Love don't live here anymore (Rose Royce); Piano in the dark (Brenda Russell); Piece of my heart (Erma Franklin); Stay (Shakespeare's Sister); Talking in your sleep (Crystal Gayle); Tracks of my tears (Aretha Franklin); Twist in my sobriety (Tanita Tikaram); Unbreak my heart (Toni Braxton); Wishing on a star (Rose Royce); You might need somebody (Shola Ama).

Product Details

  • publication date: 27/10/2005
  • ISBN13: 9780571524495
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • Number Of Pages: 48
  • ID: 9780571524495
  • ISBN10: 0571524494

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly