Always You

Always You

By: Erin Kaye (author)Paperback

2 - 4 weeks availability

£6.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


A warm and highly emotive Irish writer who deals with issues that affect real women. It's 1992 and Sarah is in love with Cahal, a boy from the wrong side of the tracks. As they plan to graduate from university, all seems set for their happily ever after...Fast forward to 2012 and something's gone wrong. Cahal is out of the picture and Sarah is divorced from Ian by whom she's had two children. What happened? As Cahal walks back into Sarah's life, can they overcome past decisions and surrounding prejudice and make it work a second time around? Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.

Create a review

About Author

Erin Kaye was born in 1966 in Larne, Co Antrim to a Polish-American father and an Anglo-Irish mother. She pursued a successful career in finance before becoming a writer. Her previous bestselling novels include Mothers and Daughters (2003), Choices (2004), Second Chances (2005), Closer to Home (2006) and My Husband's Lover (2008) - all published by Poolbeg Press. She lives in North Berwick on the east coast of Scotland with her husband Mervyn, two young sons and Murphy the dog.

Product Details

  • publication date: 06/06/2013
  • ISBN13: 9781847562036
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9781847562036
  • weight: 130
  • ISBN10: 1847562035

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly