Amarantine: (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

Amarantine: (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

By: Enya (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Ireland's best-selling vocalist has been enchanting listeners with her distinctive blend of new age and Celtic sounds since her 1988 "Watermark" album. This eagerly anticipated album, her first in five years, still carries all the hallmarks of her sound, with evocative Celtic overtones, richly layered vocals, symphonic arrangements and lush soundscapes. The result is Enya's most accomplished work to date. Recreate her unique soundworld with this songbook, featuring all the songs in authentic arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.

Create a review


Less than a pearl; Amarantine; It's in the rain; If I could be where you are; The river sings; Long long journey; Sumiregusa (Wild Violet); Someone said goodbye; A moment lost; Drifting; Amid the falling snow; Water shows the hidden heart.

Product Details

  • publication date: 31/03/2006
  • ISBN13: 9780571525331
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 52
  • ID: 9780571525331
  • ISBN10: 0571525334

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly