Amy Winehouse: I Told You I Was Trouble - Live in London [Ex]

Amy Winehouse: I Told You I Was Trouble - Live in London [Ex]

Universal Music [Blu-ray]

Out of Stock


Camden's very own Amy Winehouse captured live during summer 2007 at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire. Amy performs songs from her platinum selling album 'Back To Black', including 'Rehab' and 'You Know I'm No Good'. Also included is 'I Told You I Was Trouble', a 50 minute documentary charting Amy's rapid rise to fame.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access\Other Documentary: 'I Told You I Was Trouble'\Bonus Tracks: Back To Black And White Extra Option: 'Tears Dry On Their Own', 'He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)', 'Some Unholy War' Bonus Performance from Porchester Hall, London, 2007: 'Know You Now', 'Tears Dry On Their Own', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Just Friends', 'He Can Only Hold Her/Doo Wop (That Thing)', 'I Heard Love Is Blind', 'Rehab', 'Take the Box', 'Some Unholy War', 'Back to Black', 'Valerie', 'Addicted', 'Me and Mr Jones', 'Monkey Man'

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: Blu-ray • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 164 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000869515
  • barcode: 0602517799622
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly