And Then We Ran

And Then We Ran

By: Katy Cannon (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

A road-trip story about following your dreams and embracing the unexpected. Megan knows what she wants out of life and she intends to get it, whatever her parents say. Elliott has given up on all his plans for the future - but then Megan bursts into his life with a proposal that could change it forever. Together they embark on a road trip to escape their hometown and chase their dreams. But life is a journey and not even Megan can control where theirs will lead... Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Rainbow Rowell and Non Pratt. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Katy Cannon was born in the United Arab Emirates, grew up in North Wales and now lives in Royston, Hertfordshire with her husband and two children. Her YA debut, LOVE, LIES AND LEMON PIES, has been published in eight languages. Visit www.katycannon.com

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847157997
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9781847157997
  • ISBN10: 1847157998

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close