Andre Rieu: Home for Christmas [Ex]

Andre Rieu: Home for Christmas [Ex]

Decca [DVD]

In Stock


Filmed in Maastricht in 2011, the celebrated Dutch violinist and conductor plays a selection of his favourite Christmas songs. The performance features 'Silent Night', 'Walking in the Air', 'Winter Wonderland' and 'O Come All Ye Faithful'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 118 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000870535
  • barcode: 0602537123322
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly