Andre Rieu: The Christmas I Love [Ex]

Andre Rieu: The Christmas I Love [Ex]

Decca [DVD]

Out of Stock


The celebrated Dutch violinist and composer plays a selection of his favourite Christmas songs. Among the tunes performed by Rieu are 'Silent Night', 'Oh Come All Ye Faithful' and 'Jingle Bells'. Rieu also reflects on his Christmas memories.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 55 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000870306
  • barcode: 0602527867342
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly