Andrew Lloyd Webber: Evita (Revised edition)

Andrew Lloyd Webber: Evita (Revised edition)


1 - 2 weeks availability


This work features lyrics by Tim Rice and music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Songs include: "Oh What A Circus"; "On This Night Of A Thousand Stars"; "Eva Beware Of The City"; "Buenos Aires"; "I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You"; "Another Suitcase In Another Hall"; "Don't Cry For Me Argentina"; "High Flying, Adored"; "Rainbow High"; "And The Money Kept Rolling In (And out)"; "Waltz For Eva And Che"; "You Must Love Me"; "She Is A Diamond"; and "Lament."

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 23/11/2006
  • ISBN13: 9781846097492
  • Format: Paperback
  • Year: 2006
  • Number Of Pages: 96
  • ID: 9781846097492
  • ISBN10: 1846097495
  • edition: Revised edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly