Angel Interrupted (Pitt Poetry Series)

Angel Interrupted (Pitt Poetry Series)

By: Reginald Shepherd (author)Paperback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


About Author

Reginald Shepherd (19632008) was the author of five previous books of poetry: "Fata Morgana; Otherhood; Wrong; Angel, Interrupted;" and "Some Are Drowning." His work has been widely anthologized, and has appeared in four editions of "The Best American Poetry" and two Pushcart Prize anthologies."

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780822956143
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 96
  • ID: 9780822956143
  • ISBN10: 0822956144

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly