Angel: Volume 1 Season Six

Angel: Volume 1 Season Six

By: Brian Lynch (author), Joss Whedon (author), Mooney Mooney (artist), Fabio Montovani (artist), Nick Runge (artist), Mirco Pierfederici (artist), Kane Kane (artist), Franco Urru (artist), David Messina (artist), Kevyn Schmidt (artist)Paperback

2 - 4 weeks availability


After the Fall? How about after the show? Picking up where the television series left off, Angel: Season Six brings all the best moments from Angel: First Night, Spike: After the Fall, and Angel: After the Fall into a two-volume set. With Season Six on your shelf, the memory of Angel will not fade away.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 27/10/2015
  • ISBN13: 9781631404382
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 376
  • ID: 9781631404382
  • weight: 1085
  • ISBN10: 1631404385

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly