Angry Birds Stella: The Complete First Season [PG]

Angry Birds Stella: The Complete First Season [PG]

Sony Pictures Home Ent. [DVD]

In Stock


All 13 episodes from the first season of the spin-off animated series telling the story of pink bird Stella (voice of Helja Heikkinen) and her friends Luca (Saara Lehtonen), Willow (Annituuli Kasurinen), Poppy (Rinna Paatso) and Dahlia (Sari Mallinen). The episodes are: 'A Fork in the Friendship', 'Bad Princess', 'The Golden Egg', 'Rock On!', 'The Runaway', 'All That Glitters', 'Pig Power', 'Own the Sky', 'The Prankster', 'Piggy Love', 'The Portrait', 'Don't Steal My Birthday!' and 'To the Bitter End'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Other Documentary: 'The World of Stella', 'The Design of Stella', 'The Music of Stella', 'Meet the Characters: Dahlia, Gale, Luca, Poppy, Stella and Willow'

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 75 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003540220
  • barcode: 5035822504233
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly