Anita Hustas Trio: Live [Ex]

Anita Hustas Trio: Live [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


The Anita Hustas Trio plays with conversations and landscapes and was formed in 2004 as a vehicle for Anita's small ensemble works. Features Anthony Schulze (piano) and Joe Talia (drums)

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001062151
  • barcode: 5032711068067
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: QLDVD6806
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly