By: Charles Strouse (composer), Martin Charnin (lyricist)Hardback

Up to 2 DaysUsually despatched within 2 days

£9.35 RRP £12.99  You save £3.64 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


This songbook of 14 songs from the much-loved Broadway musical and classic motion picture, Annie has been expertly arranged for piano and voice. Including all-time favourites from Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin such as Tomorrow and It's The Hard-Knock Life.


Annie; Easy Street; I Don't Need Anything But You; I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here; It's The Hard-Knock Life; Little Girls; Maybe; A New Deal For Christmas; N.Y.C; Something Was Missing; Tomorrow; We'd Like To Thank You, Herbert Hoover; You Won't Be An Orphan For Long; You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571540341
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 56
  • ID: 9780571540341
  • weight: 206
  • ISBN10: 0571540341

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly