Are You Watching Me?: A totally grippin... | WHSmith Books
Are You Watching Me?: A totally gripping story of obsession with a chilling twist (Detective Claire Boyle Thriller 2)

Are You Watching Me?: A totally gripping story of obsession with a chilling twist (Detective Claire Boyle Thriller 2)

By: Sinead Crowley (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

Dear Elizabeth, I've been watching you. I hope to see you . . . Soon. A thrilling story of obsession for fans of Patricia Gibney and Susie Steiner'Had me hooked from the start ... and the ending had me shocked!' Five star reader reviewLiz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity's face - and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media.Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices a letter from a new fan. But then one of the centre's clients is brutally murdered, and Elizabeth receives another, more sinister note.Running from her own ghosts, Liz is too scared to go to the police. And with no leads, there is little Sergeant Claire Boyle can do to protect her.

About Author

Sinead Crowley is Arts and Media Correspondent for RTE, Ireland's national broadcaster, working for television, radio and online. Her debut thriller, Can Anybody Help Me? was a bestseller in Ireland, and both it and her second book Are You Watching Me? were shortlisted for the Irish Book Awards Crime Book of the Year. Sinead lives in Dublin with her husband and two young sons.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781784293420
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9781784293420
  • weight: 246
  • ISBN10: 1784293423

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close