Arena: XX [Ex]

Arena: XX [Ex]

Metal Mind [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Live concert performance from British progressive rock band Arena. Recorded at the Kinoteatr Rialto in Katowice, Poland, the tracks performed include 'Rapture', 'How Did It Come to This?', 'Echoes of the Fall' and 'The Tinder Box'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Interviews: Mike Pointer, Clive Nolan

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 120 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003711231
  • barcode: 5907785039285
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly