Aretha Franklin: (piano,Vocal,Guitar) (You're the Voice)

Aretha Franklin: (piano,Vocal,Guitar) (You're the Voice)

By: Aretha Franklin (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Now you can sing in the style of Aretha Franklin. Published in the popular "You're The Voice" series, this book features arrangements of classic Franklin songs for piano, voice and guitar and a short artist biography. The accompanying CD contains full backing tracks for each song, professionally arranged and recorded to recreate the sounds of the original recording.

Create a review


Chain of Fools; A Deeper Love; Do Right Woman, Do Right Man; I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me); I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Loved You); I Say A Little Prayer; Respect; Think; Who's Zooming Who?; (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman.

Product Details

  • publication date: 26/10/2006
  • ISBN13: 9780571527335
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 56
  • ID: 9780571527335
  • ISBN10: 0571527337

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly