Atlantis: Revelation

Atlantis: Revelation

By: Marcus Blake (author)Paperback

In Stock

£2.79 RRP £6.99  You save £4.20 (60%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes Atlantis: Revelation, a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city.For millennia, mankind has searched for Atlantis - the ancient lost city, sunk without a trace - and found nothing more than myth. A young man drifts, unconscious, into a quiet Haitian harbour. He wakes to find he can only remember one thing - his name, Achilles. Helped by Marta, a beautiful smuggler, he begins a desperate search for his identity. But soon they are running for their lives, pursued by a covert government agency who will stop at nothing to track them down. The agency knows something Achilles doesn't: he is no ordinary young man. Soon, Achilles will find himself at the centre of a deadly game between two civilizations; the world above, and the world below. What if a place of myth, legend and fables...was real?This is Atlantis: Revelation.A stunning action adventure thriller revealing the secrets of Atlantis - this is The Bourne Identity meets The Da Vinci Code.Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK.

Product Details

  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780241959824
  • ISBN10: 0241959829

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close