Attack On Titan: The Spinoffs Collection

Attack On Titan: The Spinoffs Collection

By: Hajime Isayama (author)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Slipcased edition collecting the first volumes of the three Attack on Titan spinoff series, this is the perfect introduction to the wider world of the Titans. In Before The Fall, journey back in time to when humanity is still learning to cope with the Titan threat - and some are even worshipping them. In No Regrets, explore the origins of Levi and Erwin's friendships, and other rivalries in the Titan world. Also included is volume one of Junior High, a hilarious send-up of the Titan series set in a high school which accommodates both humans and Titans!

About Author

With his debut series, "Attack on Titan," Hajime Isayama has enjoyed a meteoric rise from unknown to one of Japan's top comics artists.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781632360397
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 728
  • ID: 9781632360397
  • weight: 788
  • ISBN10: 163236039X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly