Avatar - Book 2: The Complete Book 2 Collection [PG]

Avatar - Book 2: The Complete Book 2 Collection [PG]

Paramount Home Entertainment [DVD]

Out of Stock


All 20 episodes from the second season of the American animated series made in the style of original Japanese anime. In this series, the Avatar returns to the world searching for excitement, adventure and a good time. With new friends, celebrity status, and the ruthless Fire Nation on his tail, can Aang face his destiny to save the world? Episodes are: 'The Avatar State', 'The Cave of Two Lovers', 'Return to Omashu', 'The Swamp', 'Avatar Day', 'The Blind Bandit', 'Zuko Alone', 'The Chase', 'Bitter Work', 'The Library', 'The Desert', 'The Serpent's Pass', 'The Drill', 'City of Walls and Secrets', 'The Tales of Ba Sing Se', 'Appa's Lost Days', 'Lake Laogai', 'The Earth King', 'The Guru' and 'The Crossroads of Destiny'.

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 600 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000962834
  • barcode: 5014437107336
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly