Avenged

Avenged

By: Jacqui Rose (author)eBook

Description

‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues… Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good. After all you don’t become one of London’s number one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way. Still, she adores her dad and she knows that he would lay down his life for her – she is his number one girl and he has taught her everything she knows. But when something terrible happens to Patrick, Franny realises that he has some very dangerous enemies. Delving into Patrick’s past, Franny becomes involved in a high-stakes game. She’s not afraid. Patrick has taught her to be a fighter and she’s determined to make him proud, even if it means paying the ultimate price – her own life. Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Praise for Jacqui Rose ‘A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors.’ Mel Sherratt ‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta Kray ‘A cracking good read.’ Jessie Keane

Product Details

  • ID: 9780007503643
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: Avon

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close