'Best Eaten Cold' and Other Stories

'Best Eaten Cold' and Other Stories

By: Murder Squad (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£6.43 RRP £6.99  You save £0.56 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


'Best Eaten Cold' and Other Stories showcases a group of highly regarded, award-winning crime writers who all share a special passion for crime, which is reflected in this superb new volume. Funny and sad, atmospheric and dark, ingenious and frightening, each of the thirteen stories in this collection will thrill all lovers of crime fiction.

Create a review

About Author

Murder Squad is acollective of leading crime fiction writers.The contributing members to this anthology areAnn Cleeves, the CWA Gold Dagger-winning author of "Raven Black," "Red Bones," and "White Nights"; Martin Edwards, the CWA Short Story Dagger-winning author of "The Hanging Wood" and" Serpent Pool"; Margaret Murphy, the author of "Darkness Falls" and "Weaving Shadows"; Stuart Pawson, the author of "The Mushroom Man"; and Cath Staincliffe, the author of" Blue Murder." Barry Forshaw is the author of "The Man Who Left Too Soon" and" The Rough Guide to Crime Fiction.""

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/09/2011
  • ISBN13: 9780752463001
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 160
  • ID: 9780752463001
  • weight: 320
  • ISBN10: 0752463004

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly