Biscuit's Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (My First I Can Read Book)

Biscuit's Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (My First I Can Read Book)

By: Alyssa Satin Capucilli (author), Pat Schories (illustrator)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.

Description

Biscuit, everyone's favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure-perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot. Five fun-filled Biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one portable collection. Whether he's playing with his favorite ball, helping feed pets, or visiting his local library-this puppy is always up for an adventure! Now young readers can take these tail-wagging adventures with them wherever they go. The books include d are: Biscuit Biscuit Plays Ball Biscuit Goes Camping Biscuit Feeds the Pets Biscuit Loves the Library

About Author

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York. Pat Schories's engaging illustrations of the puppy Biscuit are modeled on her own dog. In addition to having illustrated all the Biscuit books, she is also the artist and author of He's Your Dog and Mouse Around. Ms. Schories lives in Cold Spring, NY.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780062688262
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 160
  • ID: 9780062688262
  • weight: 499
  • ISBN10: 006268826X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close