Blood Sister Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book One

Blood Sister Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book One

By: Dreda Say Mitchell (author)eBook

Description

Book 1 in a series following one family over forty years on an East London estate, BLOOD SISTER is non-stop drama, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

'A gripping and thrilling read by a wonderful lady and fab author' Kimberley Chambers

There are two ways out of Essex Lane Estate, better known as The Devil. You make good, or you turn bad.

Jen Miller is determined not to make the same mistakes her mother did. She's waiting to find herself a good job and a decent man.

Her younger sister Tiff is running errands for a gangster and looking for any opportunity for fun and profit. But she might just be in over her head...

The choices you make and the plans you have don't always turn out like you expect. Especially if you live on The Devil's Estate. When their paths cross with the unstoppable Dee - a woman with her own agenda - Jen and Tiff will learn that lesson the hard way.

At least they can rely on each other.

Can't they?

**********

Discover the FLESH AND BLOOD trilogy:

Book 1: Blood Sister
Book 2: Blood Mother
Book 3: Blood Daughter
One False Move (Quick Read novella)

**********

Praise for Blood Sister

'Dialogue is Mitchell's forte, and here it fizzes and crackles as the trio's fortunes rise and fall' The Sunday Times

*'*From the opening chapters I found myself totally engrossed, Dreda Say Mitchell has a way of writing that brings the story to life, her characters were an intriguing bunch and very credible' Goodreads reviewer

'A terrific tale, well told and totally gripping' Susan Wilkins, author of The Informant

'This is a first book in another series by this author and it starts off with a BANG.' Goodreads reviewer

'Fast, riveting and moving. Will be great to see what skullduggery some of these characters get up to next time round' Anna Smith, author of Rough Cut

Product Details

  • ID: 9781473625655
  • series: Flesh and Blood series
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • publisher imprint: Hodder & Stoughton

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close