Boy Trouble at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series 4)

Boy Trouble at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series 4)

By: Anne Digby (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's a new year at Trebizon boarding school, and Rebecca is excited about seeing her friends and playing tennis. There's even a chance that she might be good enough to get into the county's junior squad. But then her friend Tish's brother is accused of stealing a car. The friends are determined to solve the mystery and clear his name, but it turns out that Rebecca's the only one who can help him - and it might cost her the squad place that she wants so much . . . The fourth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. 'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow 'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

About Author

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781405280662
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 192
  • ID: 9781405280662
  • weight: 150
  • ISBN10: 1405280662

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close