Breaking Dead A Dark, Gripping, Edge-of-Your-Seat Debut Thriller

Breaking Dead A Dark, Gripping, Edge-of-Your-Seat Debut Thriller

By: Corrie Jackson (author)eBook
£4.07 RRP £4.99  You save £0.92 (18%)
Buy eBook  

Description

For fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane, this compelling thriller uncovers the dark side of high fashion.

London Fashion Week. When a teenage model is found brutally murdered, journalist Sophie Kent is distraught. She failed to save the girl and now she wants justice.

Determined to catch the murderer, Sophie cuts through the industry's glittery surface to expose a toxic underworld of drugs, prostitution, blackmail and secrets. Then her personal life threatens to derail everything.

Battling her demons and her wealthy dysfunctional family, Sophie goes head to head with a sadistic killer - a killer who is only just getting started . . .

-----

Praise for BREAKING DEAD

'Exciting . . . Crime with a side order of chic' Glamour

'It's original, amazingly written and tense. A cracker' Sun

'Crime meets couture in this gripping story' Marie Claire

'A fast-paced, punchy, self-assured thriller from a writer who's bound to go from strength to strength' Red

'Rushes along at a feverish pace, with a feisty heroine' Good Housekeeping

Product Details

  • ID: 9781785770449
  • series: The Sophie Kent series
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction
  • publisher imprint: twenty7

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close