Bugsy Malone Song Selection

Bugsy Malone Song Selection

By: Paul Williams (composer)Other Formats

In Stock

£7.19 RRP £9.99  You save £2.80 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Bugsy Malone Song Selections presents six songs from the favourite children's musical. Arranged for piano and voice with guitar chords, songs include Fat Sam's Grand Slam, Bugsy Malone and You give a little love.


Bad Guys; Bugsy Malone; Fat Sam's Grand Slam; My name is Tallulah; So you wanna be a boxer; You give a little love

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571539062
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 40
  • ID: 9780571539062
  • weight: 160
  • ISBN10: 0571539068

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly