Drama 5051892015738-08-000 5051892015738-08-000
Zoom Zoom

Clint Eastwood: The Director's Collection

By Clint Eastwood (director), Sean Penn (actor), Tim Robbins (actor), Kevin Bacon (actor), Laurence Fishburne (actor), Marcia Gay Harden (actor), Laura Linney (actor), Kevin Chapman (actor), Tom Guiry (actor), Gene Hackman (actor), Morgan Freeman (actor), Richard Harris (actor), Jaimz Woolvett (actor), Anthony James (actor), Saul Rubinek (actor), Frances Fisher (actor), Anna Thomson (actor), David Mucci (actor), Christopher Carley (actor), Bee Vang (actor), Ahney Her (actor), Brian Haley (actor), Geraldine Hughes (actor), Dreama Walker (actor), Brian Howe (actor), John Carroll Lynch (actor), William Hill (actor), Brooke Chia Thao (actor), Clint Eastwood (actor), Ryan Phillippe (actor), Jesse Bradford (actor), Ken Watanabe (actor), Adam Beach (actor), Kazunari Ninomiya (actor), John Benjamin Hickey (actor), Tsuyoshi Ihara (actor), John Slattery (actor), Ryo Kase (actor), Barry Pepper (actor), Shidou Nakamura (actor), Jamie Bell (actor), Hiroshi Watanabe (actor), Paul Walker (actor), Takumi Bando (actor), Robert Patrick (actor), Yuki Matsuzaki (actor), Neal McDonough (actor), Takashi Yamaguchi (actor), Yoshi Ando (actor)
DVD Box Set
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = Not Found.;
In Stock

Free Delivery Available When You Spend £25 Or More
Spend £25 on eligible products to receive free standard delivery to home or free next working day click and collect to store



More Details

Delivery Options

Home Delivery

  • Standard Delivery Delivered to your address within 3-5 working days
    • Free On Orders Over £25
  • Next Working Day Delivery Delivered to your address the next working day (order by 12 noon, Mon-Thurs)

Store Delivery

  • Click and Collect - Next Working Day Delivered to store before 5pm next working day (order by 12 noon Mon-Thurs)

Free Returns

We hope you are delighted with everything you buy from us. However, if you are not, we will refund or replace your order up to 30 days after purchase. Terms and exclusions apply; find out more from our Returns and Refunds Policy.