Copper Band Set: Band 12/Copper (Collins Big Cat Sets)

Copper Band Set: Band 12/Copper (Collins Big Cat Sets)

By: Collins Big Cat (contributor)Paperback

In Stock

£169.10 RRP £178.00  You save £8.90 (5%) With FREE Saver Delivery


The Copper Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books: Fiction: Dick Whittington Mind the Gap Monster in the Mirror Puss in Boots Sleeping Beauty Snow White and Rose Red Something's Drastic Spider McDrew and the Egyptians Star-gazing The Alien on the 99th Floor The Emperor's New Clothes The Fisherman and his Wife The Honey-Guide Bird: Two Traditional Tales from Africa The House in the Forest The House of the Nine Doors The Monster Joke Book The Selfish Giant The Story of Nian: a Folk Tale from China Non-fiction: Air-Sea Rescue Animals on the Move Chocolate: from Bean to Bar Great Architects How to Be a Viking How to be an Ancient Egyptian Life and Death in an Iron Age Hill Fort Living With Climate Change Mega Plants On the Track Roman Life in Britain Super Boats The Making of Mozart The Stone Age True Life Survival Tsunamis Weird Little Monsters You Are Here; Maps and Why We Use Them

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008313531
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • ID: 9780008313531
  • weight: 3050
  • ISBN10: 0008313539

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly