Copper Band Set: Band12/Copper (Collins Big Cat Sets)

Copper Band Set: Band12/Copper (Collins Big Cat Sets)

By: Collins Big Cat (contributor)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£138.70 RRP £146.00  You save £7.30 (5%) With FREE Saver Delivery


The Copper Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books: Fiction:The Monster Joke BookMind the GapMonster in the MirrorThe Alien on the 99th FloorSpider McDrew and the EgyptiansSomething's DrasticThe House in the ForestStar-gazingThe Gigantic Turnip TugThere was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a FlyThe Crazy CrittersBrown Bread and HoneySleeping BeautyThe House of the Nine DoorsThe Honey-Guide Bird: Two Traditional Tales from AfricaThe Story of Nian: A Folk Tale from ChinaThe Selfish GiantPuss in BootsSnow White and Red RoseThe Emperor's New ClothesThe Fisherman and his WifeDick Whittington Non-Fiction:Weird Little MonstersAnimals on the MoveHow to be an Ancient EgyptianLiving with Climate ChangeTrue Life SurvivalHow to be a VikingAir-Sea RescueChocolate: From Bean to BarLife and Death in a Hill FortRoman Life in BritainGreat ArchitectsMega PlantsThe Stone AgeSuper Boats

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008236595
  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780008236595
  • weight: 3300
  • ISBN10: 0008236593

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly