Crazy in Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

Crazy in Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

By: Annie Darling (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

`Sweet, funny and lovely!' Marian Keyes A romantic treat, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan! You can go crazy searching for the one... Nina is addicted to bad boys, the wilder, the better. Despite her friends' misgivings, she firmly believes that true love only takes one form: wild, full of passion and fire and punctuated by tempestuous arguments. She won't settle for anything less. But years of swiping right has uncovered nothing but losers and flings, and Nina is no closer to finding her One True Love than she ever was. And when a man from her past walks into the shop Nina knows she has nothing to fear: the geekiest boy in her school has become a boring suit with no chance of making her heart go pitter patter. Which just shows how little Nina knows about her heart...

About Author

Annie Darling lives in London in a tiny flat, which is bursting at the seams with teetering piles of books. Her two greatest passions in life are romance novels and Mr Mackenzie, her British Shorthair cat.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008275648
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9780008275648
  • weight: 280
  • ISBN10: 0008275645

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close