Creeper Files: Welcome to the Jungle

Creeper Files: Welcome to the Jungle

By: Hacker Murphy (author), Lucie Ebrey (illustrator)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Mother Nature has never been creepier. EXCLUSIVE: Investigator Hacker Murphy makes Creeper Files, detailing the nefarious activities of the most evil man/plant ever known, available for the first time. Hacker Murphy is chasing a story about a green-fingered villain who calls himself The Creeper, and these are his latest case files. The Creeper is back, and this time he's REALLY angry. His has complete control over all things green, and this time the gardening gloves are off! Warning: The Plantocalypse is about to begin. Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Scooby Doo.

About Author

Hacker Murphy is a young reporter, hungry for knowledge and thirsty for the truth. He should probably eat breakfast more often. He is chief reporter for the Larkspur Challenger, in the bustling metropolis of Larkspur-on-Sea (population 3,500). Hacker is chasing a story about a green-fingered villain who calls himself The Creeper, and is building his case files. He is now releasing his files to the public, in the hope that the truth will keep them safe. If they believe him. Which they rarely do. But this will not stop him! Lucie Ebrey is from Birmingham, UK. She graduated with a degree in illustration from Falmouth University in 2015 and now works as an illustrator and cartoonist. If she wasn't terrified of plants before, she is now.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780192747303
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 176
  • ID: 9780192747303
  • weight: 126
  • ISBN10: 0192747304

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close