Dark Energy

Dark Energy

By: Robison Wells (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

We are not alone. They are here. And there's no going back. Perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the I Am Number Four series, Dark Energy is a thrilling stand-alone science fiction adventure from Robison Wells, critically acclaimed author of Variant and Blackout. Five days ago, a massive UFO crashed in the Midwest. Since then, nothing-or no one-has come out. If it were up to Alice, she'd be watching the fallout on the news. But her dad is director of special projects at NASA, so she's been forced to enroll in a boarding school not far from the crash site. Alice is right in the middle of the action, but even she isn't sure what to expect when the aliens finally emerge. Only one thing is clear: everything has changed.

About Author

Robison Wells is also the author of Blackout, Variant, and Feedback. Variant was a Publishers Weekly Best Book and a YALSA Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers. Robison lives in the Rocky Mountains in a house not too far from elk pastures. His wife, Erin, is a better person than he will ever be, and their three kids cause mischief and/or joy.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780062275059
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 288
  • ID: 9780062275059
  • weight: 381
  • ISBN10: 0062275054

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close