Dark Waters: The Addictive Psychological Thriller You Won't be Able to Put Down (Alex Devlin 3 Digital original)

Dark Waters: The Addictive Psychological Thriller You Won't be Able to Put Down (Alex Devlin 3 Digital original)

By: Mary-Jane Riley (author)Paperback

In Stock

£9.35 RRP £12.99  You save £3.64 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake. Secrets lie beneath the surface... Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together. Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging into their backgrounds. But Alex's investigation soon leads her to a much darker mystery - one that will hit closer to home than she could possibly have imagined, and place the lives of those she loves in terrible danger.

About Author

Mary-Jane Riley spent many years as a BBC journalist and talk show broadcaster, covering some of the darker stories of the last decade, including the Suffolk prostitute murders, the Cambridgeshire serial killer Joanna Dennehy and Operation Endeavour, the police operation to trap illegal gangmasters in the Fens. She has had short stories published in women's magazines, including Bella, Women's Weekly and That's Life. Mary-Jane Riley is married with three children and lives in rural Suffolk. Dark Waters is her third novel.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008285111
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 324
  • ID: 9780008285111
  • weight: 230
  • ISBN10: 000828511X
  • edition: Digital original

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close