Dead Pretty: The 5th DS McAvoy novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author (DS McAvoy)

Dead Pretty: The 5th DS McAvoy novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author (DS McAvoy)

By: David Mark (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The fifth novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson. Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done. But some people have their own ideas of what justice means... DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.

About Author

David Mark spent more than 15 years as a journalist, including seven years as a crime reporter with the Yorkshire Post - walking the Hull streets that would later become the setting for the Detective Sergeant Aector McAvoy novels. He has written four novels in the McAvoy series, Dark Winter, Original Sin, Sorrow Bound and Taking Pity. Dark Winter was selected for the Harrogate New Blood panel, a Richard & Judy pick and a Sunday Times bestseller. He is currently reader in residence for the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival. He lives in Lincolnshire with his family, and you can find him on Twitter @davidmarkwriter.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781444798111
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9781444798111
  • weight: 240
  • ISBN10: 1444798111

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close