Deceit

Deceit

By: Kerry Barnes (author)eBook

Description

A gripping new book from bestselling author Kerry Barnes Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jacqui Rose.

Product Details

  • ID: 9780008314606
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: HQ Digital

Supported Platforms

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close