Dirtiest Secret: Dirtiest 1 (Stark/S.I.N.)

Dirtiest Secret: Dirtiest 1 (Stark/S.I.N.)

By: J. Kenner (author)Paperback

Only 2 in stock

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of the beloved, million-copy selling Stark series, comes Dirtiest Secret, the provocative first book in the Stark S.I.N. series. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas. It was wrong for us to be together, but it was even harder to be apart. The memory of Dallas Sykes burns inside of me. Everyone knows him as a notorious playboy, a man for whom women and money are no object. But to me, he's still the one man I desperately crave - yet the one I can never have. Dallas knows me better than anyone else. We bear the same scars, the same darkness in our past. I thought I could move on by staying away, but now that we're drawn together once more, I can't fight the force of our attraction or the temptation to make him mine. We've tried to maintain control, not letting ourselves give in to desire. And for so long we've told ourselves no - but now it's finally time to say yes. Don't miss the entire sexy Stark S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo. Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki Stark in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me and Deepest Kiss. Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

About Author

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, or connect with her via Twitter @juliekenner, or through Facebook: facebook.com/JKennerBooks

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472238986
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9781472238986
  • weight: 262
  • ISBN10: 1472238982

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close